Meet The Team

General Manager

Dawn White

Dawn White

General Manager

dawn@hannumshd.com

Linda Ragucci

Linda Ragucci

Administration

linda@hannumshd.com

Sales Team

Ryan Rasimowicz

Ryan Rasimowicz

Vehicle Sales Manager

ras@hannumshd.com

Eddie Caldwell

Eddie Caldwell

Business Manager

eddie@hannumshd.com

Nicole Inzano

Nicole Inzano

Vehicle Sales Specialist

nicole@hannumshd.com

AJ Noto

AJ Noto

Vehicle Sales Specialist

aj@hannumshd.com

David Chamra

David Chamra

Vehicle Sales Specialist

david@hannumshd.com

Dylan Garback

Dylan Garback

Customer Relations Representative

dylan@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Anthony Noto

Anthony Noto

Service Manager

anthony@hannumshd.com

LeeCarlos Tirado

LeeCarlos Tirado

Service Technician

Bob Hoffman

Bob Hoffman

Service Technician

Ed Caldwell, Sr.

Ed Caldwell, Sr.

Driver

Parts & Accessories

John Thode, Jr.

John Thode, Jr.

Parts and Accessories Manager

jtjr@hannumshd.com

Carl Stoneback

Carl Stoneback

Parts and Service Specialist

carl@hannumshd.com

Mel Bland

Mel Bland

Parts and Service Specialist

mel@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Sam Devos

Sam Devos

General Merchandise Manager

sam@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family